	Group	Nominee
Adoption Panel	Independent	Mrs. A. Gray
Herefordshire Housing Limited	Conservative	H. Bramer
	Labour	Mrs. W.U. Attfield*
Existing Board members to continue.	Independent	J.B. Williams
	Liberal Democrat	Ms. A.M. Toon
	Liberal Democrat	J.W. Newman*
HALO	Conservative	Mrs. J.P. French
	Liberal Democrat	Mrs. S.P.A. Daniels
Horoford and Morocotor Combined	Concernative	Drie D. Jones CDE
Hereford and Worcester Combined	Conservative Conservative	Brig. P. Jones, CBE
Fire Authority		K.G. Grumbley G.W. Davis
	Independent Independent	
	Liberal Democrat	D.C. Taylor D.C. Short, MBE
	Liberal Democrat	TBA*
	Liberal Democrat	IBA
West Mercia Police Authority	Independent	B. Hunt
-	Liberal Democrat	T.M. James
NB: In order to maintain proportionality across the Police Authority's area, this appointment will be		
either an Independent or Liberal Democrat		
appointment. The Council expressed a preference		
for the Independent nomination which will then be considered by the Joint Committee if an agreement		
cannot be reached between Herefordshire Council		
and Telford and Wrekin Council.**		
Most Marsia Dalias Authority Islat	Concentative	Drie D. Janes CDE
West Mercia Police Authority Joint	Conservative	Brig. P. Jones, CBE R.I. Matthews
Committee	Independent	K.i. Matthews

^{*} Councillor Mrs. E.M. Bew has since been appointed

^{**} Councillor B. Hunt has since been appointed.